New Posts
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
Pokerview.com Affiliate Program
Redbet.com Affiliate Program

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Anyone working with The Bingo Affiliates?

  1. #1
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Canada, Ontario, Niagara
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Post Anyone working with The Bingo Affiliates?

    Is anyone working with "The Bingo Affiliates?" (Amigo Bingo, Canadian Dollar Bingo et al)
    What's been your experience?

    I haven't had any luck getting a hold of anyone there incuding my affiliate manager.

    Does anyone know if something's happening over there?

    Thanks,

    Rob
    YoureInLuckNow

  2. #2
    PAL Affiliate Manager
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    1,175
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Maybe PM Greg, who is the resident Bingo expert on PAL.
    Atil Singh
    Head of Acquisition
    ChipSplit Affiliate Program
    Email: atil (at) chipsplit.com
    Web: ChipSplit Affiliates - CarbonPoker - Aced Poker - PDC Poker

    Skype: atil.singh
    MSN: atilsingh (at) hotmail.com
    twitter: @ChipSplit
    Follow Us: http://twitter.com/ChipSplit

  3. #3
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Canada, Ontario, Niagara
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Thanks for your reply Atil.
    I just heard back from them so they ARE alive. I'll leave another reply if I find out anything.
    Thanks.
    Rob

  4. #4
    PAL Affiliate Manager
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    1,175
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucky Bob View Post
    Thanks for your reply Atil.
    I just heard back from them so they ARE alive. I'll leave another reply if I find out anything.
    Thanks.
    Rob
    I'm glad you were able to get a hold of them. Maybe ask them for a number or IM contacts to increase the communication.
    Atil Singh
    Head of Acquisition
    ChipSplit Affiliate Program
    Email: atil (at) chipsplit.com
    Web: ChipSplit Affiliates - CarbonPoker - Aced Poker - PDC Poker

    Skype: atil.singh
    MSN: atilsingh (at) hotmail.com
    twitter: @ChipSplit
    Follow Us: http://twitter.com/ChipSplit

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Suffolk, England
    Posts
    426
    Feedback Score
    4 (100%)

    Default

    If you can earn a dime from them your a better man than me.

    I havnt even heard of the program or any of there rooms, surely there are better solutions.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    189
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    I was thinking the same, never heard of them

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Suffolk, England
    Posts
    426
    Feedback Score
    4 (100%)

    Default

    After a little bit of research, i wouldnt touch them with sebby's. Here are my findings;- bingo blacklist - online bingo sites to avoid
    Shay likes this.

  8. #8
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Canada, Ontario, Niagara
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Thanks for finding that. It's fairly recent (Nov-2011). I'll do some further looking into it.
    When I became an affiliate I couldn't find any negative press about them.
    I've played at their sites for some time and have never had any problems at all which is why I promote them.

    I''ve got a good line to someone there now.

    I'll post any good or bad news about them in the future.

    Thanks to everyone.

    Cheers,

    Rob

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Suffolk, England
    Posts
    426
    Feedback Score
    4 (100%)

    Default

    Its fairly recent because i wrote it today, i wondered why i hadn't heard of them.

    Any room unlicensed i would stay away from playing or promoting.

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucky Bob View Post
    Thanks for finding that. It's fairly recent (Nov-2011). I'll do some further looking into it.
    When I became an affiliate I couldn't find any negative press about them.
    I've played at their sites for some time and have never had any problems at all which is why I promote them.

    I''ve got a good line to someone there now.

    I'll post any good or bad news about them in the future.

    Thanks to everyone.

    Cheers,

    Rob

  10. #10
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Canada, Ontario, Niagara
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    A Follow-up:
    So I did some looking into things. My minor communication issue was quickly resolved.

    As for Suffolkpoker`s comments, The Bingo Affiliates are in-fact licenced and have been in operation since 1999. I`m guessing any company around that long might have a few complaints against it but NOTHING warranting blacklisting.

    It seems as though the "helpful" comment posted by Suffolkpoker may not have been that genuine and might be more related to unethical bashing of bingo brands not currently being promoted by his internet-bingo.co website. Nice try Suffolk.

    And when you dig deep enough, there are a few red-flags on the net about internet-bingo.co and a couple of their brands aswell.


    Thanks to everyone else though,

    Lucky Bob
    YoureInLuckNow


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant