New Posts
Live Radio
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
TruePoker.eu Affiliate Program
BettingPartners.com - Exclusive Affiliate Network for Bodog

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    529
    Feedback Score
    21 (100%)

    Default Betfair Casino bonus code on landing page?

    Hey,

    My aff. links to Betfair Casino go to this landing page :

    https://promotions.betfair.com/betfa...-welcome-bonus

    The user is then told to use bonus code AFF101 when depositing. Will this override my aff. link???

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    622
    Feedback Score
    37 (100%)

    Default

    That must be your own code so it shouldn't be an issue.

    If that isn't your code then something is messed up.
    The best World Cup Betting site IMO Try this Awesome Keyword Research Tool and find new niches with low competition.

  3. #3
    ความลับไม่มีในโลก
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ▐▐▐▐▐▐
    Posts
    4,723
    Feedback Score
    45 (100%)

    Default

    That appears to be an affiliate bonus code and not a standard one.
    I'm judging that based on my own affiliate links not showing a code on sign up form when used, clearing cache and then seeing a spot to enter when repeating without an affiliate link. I also used someones link at random after google search and see AFF214 populating the field at sign up.

    Not 100% sure of this, only saying it "appears to be".

    You're going to want to find out if that is your code or not i think.
    If you're going to bet US Sports online - I strongly suggest 5Dimes.com or Bookmaker.eu.

    Some succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    529
    Feedback Score
    21 (100%)

    Default

    Gave them a quick email to see if it is my code but changed the landing page for now to a standard one just incase. Havn't really promoted Betfair much and never asked for a code so was a bit confused. Thanks.

  5. #5
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    I don't think so, they must have a different code on each player maybe. A **UNIBET SPAM LINK WAS HERE** must have their standardization in giving up bonuses to players.
    Last edited by KevinMcC; 03-25-2011 at 12:54 AM. Reason: might as well let everyone know unibet spams affiliate forums...
    One should always play fair when one has the winning cards. (Oscar Wilde)

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    374
    Feedback Score
    3 (100%)

    Default

    Times must be tough at Unibet if they are stooping to this level of bumping 6+ month old posts to try and get an in content backlink from a forum. Some people have defended Unibet after all of the MG scandals as a brand that you can trust and is legit but stuff like this proves they are just as scummy as anyone else still tied to that brand.


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant