Hey Mike, make sure you add me to the list.
Ash
U.S. Sites to Promote
Poker - Carbon Poker
Sportsbetting - BetOnline
Casino - AffActive
Bingo - Cyber Bingo
Sent you a PM - And yeah you already know what I think - Silliness IMO
Absolutely ludicrous. PM me.
Buying all kinds of sites - poker/casino/sports/non gaming. Large budget. PM me with what you've got.
Atil Singh
Head of Acquisition
ChipSplit Affiliate Program
Email: atil (at) chipsplit.com
Web: ChipSplit Affiliates - CarbonPoker - Aced Poker - PDC Poker
Skype: atil.singh
MSN: atilsingh (at) hotmail.com
twitter: @ChipSplit
Follow Us: http://twitter.com/ChipSplit
I PM'd you Mike. This is pretty shady in my opinion. It would be the equivalent of me trying to trademark the words "poker affiliate" and shut down PAS or vice-versa. Seems shady to me, and you're right, the only people making money on this are attorney's.
I remember reading about this lawsuit a few months back. I didn't know what to make of it because it made no sense. I thought it was just some weird link bait attempt.
Hope it works out for you. Sent you a pm.
Hey Mike, let me know if I can help. PM me with what you need.
PM sent. Adam
Edit: Having seen the macpokeronline.com guy has a few other sites related to mac, I can't understand why he's risking so much of his business being confiscated by mac computer.
I cannot understand how it is possible for the USPO to grant a trademark to "macpoker" when there is already a trademark for "mac" relating to computers in the first place i.e. mac poker > poker for a mac computer.
Last edited by addz123; 09-01-2010 at 10:02 AM.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks