New Posts
Live Radio
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
ColtPoker.com Affiliate Program
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Pokerville
    Posts
    44
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

    Default Anyone know the owner of these...

    Hey

    Does anyone know the owner of these sites... onlineholdemturor.com or worldofpokerchips.com ?

    Or if the owner could pm me that would be great.

    There's nothing wrong with the sites or anything like that, just really need to speak to the admin / owner asap.

  2. #2
    Member
    Searching ....
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    81
    Feedback Score
    2 (100%)


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant