New Posts
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
ColtPoker.com Affiliate Program
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    pipeline
    Guest
    My Status
     

    Default Sportsbook.com re-opens to affiliates?

    Is this a spoof email? Seems like it, considering the .com usage although sportsbook.com is still hanging around in the serps despite being 301'd to sportsbook.ag. Fuck I can't even remember what happened if they closed to affiliates or just new USA bettors.


  2. #2
    ความลับไม่มีในโลก
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ▐▐▐▐▐▐
    Posts
    4,723
    Feedback Score
    45 (100%)

    Default

    Those outside the US gets redirected to xxhttps://global.sportsbook.com/en/activation/

    and it appears like this:



    I wrote about this back in September Latest Sportsbook.com Thefts the non-US business is part of WinUnited Ltd which runs YouWin.com. Not a very reputable company. I also love the 15 years claim but off topic here.
    If you're going to bet US Sports online - I strongly suggest 5Dimes.com or Bookmaker.eu.

    Some succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to.

  3. #3
    ความลับไม่มีในโลก
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ▐▐▐▐▐▐
    Posts
    4,723
    Feedback Score
    45 (100%)

    Default

    Also I just went to the URL they gave you in that email of xxhttp://affiliates.sportsbook.com/ under promotions it says "€100 Sign up bonus : Read more" and then the next link down for 8 offers, this links to global sportsbook page which shows promos in Euros. Also the last featured one is explaining a special bonus to Canadians to more than offset the costs of changing Canadian dollars to Euro.

    Not sure how the US side factors in, but am guessing this is the Malta company contacting you.
    If you're going to bet US Sports online - I strongly suggest 5Dimes.com or Bookmaker.eu.

    Some succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to.

  4. #4
    PAL's Glenn Beck
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Chillin' in the Ozarks
    Posts
    2,807
    Blog Entries
    18
    Feedback Score
    22 (100%)

    Default

    So news on this? I'm lazy and still have several pages up for them LOL - Was hard as hell to get paid from them, but the money I did earn has been funding my MMA betting for a couple years now

  5. #5
    ความลับไม่มีในโลก
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ▐▐▐▐▐▐
    Posts
    4,723
    Feedback Score
    45 (100%)

    Default

    Not sure what you're asking. The Malta company sportsbook.com which doesn't accept US players has an affiliate program. I'm not sure if they pay anything on the US referrals or not but if your promoting outside the US those players would never see that page. Given all the good options though outside the US I can not see the draw of promoting them.
    If you're going to bet US Sports online - I strongly suggest 5Dimes.com or Bookmaker.eu.

    Some succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to.

  6. #6
    ความลับไม่มีในโลก
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ▐▐▐▐▐▐
    Posts
    4,723
    Feedback Score
    45 (100%)

    Default

    Sportsbook.com player owed $19,800 since October wasn't looking for it just noticed after reading something else that a 3 month slowpay from this group hit the news wire. I've seen a few complaints on forums of other related skins for their US side(s).
    If you're going to bet US Sports online - I strongly suggest 5Dimes.com or Bookmaker.eu.

    Some succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to.

  7. #7
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Hi guys,

    I want to clear things up regarding this thread...Sportsbook.com for everyone outside the US gets redirected to our global page. The email in question is fully authentic but it only refers to affiliates targeting people outside the US. If any additional information is required then we are more than happy to speak on the phone and clear up whatever issues it is that you are having so let me know if contact information is needed.

    Sportsbook.com Global

  8. #8
    DropoutGotRich.com
    My Personal Blog URL Above!
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,998
    Blog Entries
    32
    Feedback Score
    39 (100%)

    Default

    So do our old affiliate links work? is it still being run at commission account?

  9. #9
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    In answer to you question: the links for commission account will still work and will send traffic to either sporksbook.ag if they are US based, or sportsbook.com if they are outside the US. However since we (sportsbook.com) are not using commission account, your referrals will not be tracked.

    If you would like to track your non-us players, please sign up at : affiliates. sportsbook. com/SignUp.aspx?l=1&p=19&c=signup, once approved you'll receive commission for your Non-US player

    This should resolve you issue...

    Sportsbook.com Global


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant