New Posts
Live Radio
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
Bet365.com Affiliate Program - Poker - Casino - Sportsbook
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    467
    Feedback Score
    23 (100%)

    Default Anyone here know who owns onlinegamblingsites.com.au ? (stealing articles)

    Any of you guys know who owns this site onlinegamblingsites.com.au ?

    Just found out that one of my articles was copyied here without my accept : onlinegamblingsites.com.au/best-european-super-bowl-betting-sites/

    Direct copy of this article from my site : Best European Super Bowl Betting Sites - Top betting sites for European players

    I just wrote a complaint to him through the WP comment system, as there is no email etc. at the site. Demanding that he delete he´s post asap. What to do next? Im thinking about contacting the affiliate program he works with, and the hosting provider. Or other suggetions?

    you guys should check if some of your article on that site is copy´s from your site ...

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Giving players too much credit
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,889
    Feedback Score
    34 (100%)

    Default

    Grab the contact details from whois.

    whois.com.au : WHOIS Lookup

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    467
    Feedback Score
    23 (100%)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokeraussie View Post
    Grab the contact details from whois.

    whois.com.au : WHOIS Lookup
    Thanks...could not find the contact details through whois.net, but that link give me a little more info and a email

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Giving players too much credit
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,889
    Feedback Score
    34 (100%)

    Default

    Yes because it's a .com.au extension you need an Australian whois to check properly.

    Good luck.


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant