New Posts
  • Login:
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    PAL Red Pro
    My Status
     
    ----
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    290
    Blog Entries
    2
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

    Default PAL Breakout Poker Events




    PAL Welcome Series Freeroll
    Structure: Unlimited Rebuys
    $200 Guaranteed
    $0 Entry
    $1 Rebuys
    $1 Addon
    When: Thursday December 21st
    Time: 3:05 pm ET/8:05 pm UTC/4:05 am Server
    Password: palwsf1
    Starting stack 3,000


    PAL Welcome Series Buyin
    Structure: Unlimited Rebuys
    $200 Guaranteed
    $1 Entry
    $1 Rebuys
    $1 Addon
    When: Thursday December 28th
    Time: 12:05 pm ET/5:05 pm UTC/1:05 am Server
    Password: palwsb1
    Starting stack 3,000


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0