New Posts
Live Radio
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
Professional Web Design - Landing Pages - Banners
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    21
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default Startcasino.com sells databases?

    Someone correct me if I'm wrong but doesn't Mark Lesnick, the CAC guy, own startcasino.com? I was looking at the forum there today and the amount of rogue people selling player databases is ridiculous.

    How can poker and casino sites in our industry work with this guy when he allows databases of our players to be sold on the open market? Seems pretty shady to me. I guess I never realized he even had a gambling related website outside of CAC though.

  2. #2
    PAL Red Pro
    Go Cubs Go
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    4,004
    Blog Entries
    355
    Feedback Score
    6 (100%)

    Default

    Yes, this is Mark's site. It has been online for several years. StartCasino has always been a hub to buy databases, offshore bank accounts, software platforms, and other things that would never fly on the mainstream forums.

    And this may be why I don't think Lesnick is the answer to "shows" in our industry.
    Support PAL Partner Affiliate Programs, because they will support you!

    Support PAL Partners Today!


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Who here sells poker software?
    By leporello in forum General Poker Affiliate Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 05:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant