I look for any contact (MSN, skype , AOL or mail ) to person responsibility for 365BonitasPoker.
Mayby anybody can help me?
I look for any contact (MSN, skype , AOL or mail ) to person responsibility for 365BonitasPoker.
Mayby anybody can help me?
WTF is 365BonitasPoker? I highly doubt anyone has a contact (as in you are implying they have more than one affiliate manager)... try their website.
EDIT: Found some of their vids on Youtube... looks like they are doing things classy, but why that horrible domain name?
Check Out My Blog
It is new merge gaming pokerrooms . I looked for this site and I think that everything is professional.
On this site I cant find any affiliate contact .
Why do you say that horrible domain name ??
May be they have taken this domain keeping in view the Spanish audience(Bonitas means nice/beautiful)...but for every English speaking person, it's indeed a horrible domain name![]()
Quality Gambling Translations
www.SuperiorWord.com
Check out our vast portfolio and authentic testimonials, from some of the best in the industry!
----------------------------------------
Everyone says they are willing to do whatever it takes to get ahead - but yet there are so few people up at 5AM ? - Robert Herjavec
---------------------------------------
lol yeah one of the worst poker names ive seen tbh
PM me for:
English/Chinese translation.
PSD to WP/Custom WP Plugin Creation
Swap MB for Paypal
Yea, I understand what it means, but it just doesn't make sense. I don't see the brandability of it, but meh, I guess some people don't care about that. I am pretty sure the Spanish market is their #1 target. If you look at the site most of the updates from from Cordoba (North Argentina). I think it does look like they are very professional, but I just don't get that domain choice.
Check Out My Blog
Seem to have around 4,000 players online constantly, not bad lol
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks