Ok, it looks everyone mixed me up with the guy that was using the content of other people.
I am not him but was interested in the topic - it is important thing for the both sides in my opinion.
That is all.
Ok, it looks everyone mixed me up with the guy that was using the content of other people.
I am not him but was interested in the topic - it is important thing for the both sides in my opinion.
That is all.
It doesnt matter if you are him or not, taking someones content and leave a link is not okey no matter what other sites/universities say's.
The topic was him stealing, not to discuss if its okey or not.
It can hurt the original site by copy, so we dont need to discuss this.
Gambling Revolutions
Are you in need of nice looking poker chips? or maybe something else
Gambling Products Recreation
Swedish poker site with poker bonus and reviews.
Well this piece of shit is at it again. I keep e-mailing his webhosts, he keeps getting taken down and then finding a new host. Need some new options here....
Current whois info:
Whois Lookup - Domain Names Search, Registration, & Availability | Whois.net
I can't find a contact for a webhost anywhere. It looks like DomainControl.com but that site does not exist.
Update - Wow this guy is complete scum. Looks like he's also stealing content from the following sources:
Winning Low Limit Holdem by Lee Jones (link)
An e-book called "The Holdem Brain" (link)
That's just after looking through his piece of shit site for the past five minutes or so. I'm faxing a notification to Google so that the site is never indexed again no matter who hosts it. Man I am pissed right now.
Last edited by wjb316; 06-25-2010 at 12:52 PM.
Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.
From the looks of it, this is where his site is hosted: IP Address for Cardtricking.com - Domain To IP Address
My blog www.unknownwebmaster.com | New posts on Poker affiliate blogs | Webmaster tools I use every day.
Awesome. thanks UW!
Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.
Some people NEVER change!!! this guy still keeps stealing.. This guy is now busy scamming people on his new website: gameszen.com
where he bids against his customers in penny auctions and scams them of their money (i have proof). check this link too: GamesZen | New Penny Auction for Gamers | Only Amazon Best Sellers.
i Think the world needs to know abt him:
Some additonal details i was able to dugg up on him:
https://flippa.com/users/392273
Khaled Hussein | Facebook
Pic: ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting
skype: quecoder
yahoo: glad.romance
gmail: naughty.coder@gmail.com
live: the_coder@live.com
Address:
Effat, Hussein Mohamed
13 Khaleel el arossy
cairo, 11361
Egypt
phone: 0020109594414
-----
P.S. I'm one of his victims
Last edited by john.554; 03-20-2011 at 01:09 AM. Reason: typo
Serious situation, but this made me lol
High quality EN-ES translations at $0.04 per word, PM for references.
[WTB] - Money printing machine
If it's the same guy... lol what a piece of scum. I would pay to talk to this guy face to face.
Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.
someone invite him to the igaming super show
Gaffg Awards Winners 2011
gaffg.com :: Affiliate program reviews, affiliate coaching and webmaster resources
Want free stats remote? click here
This guy is profoundly misguided. Shaking my head here.
PLR Poker Articles Great deal on 25 professionally written poker articles.
Video Production Services > Launch | Products | Reviews
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks