New Posts
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
  • Login:
Gambling Domains - Buy & Sell
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    austria
    Posts
    20
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default Cheaters from blackmoonpoker.com

    I want to warn all before .blackmoonpoker.com affiliate program.

    They have no deposit bankrolls for 888 , Poker770 ,Cakepoker ,FullTilt and Pokerheaven but its only virtual bankrolls.

    They using affiliate only to bring them new users registered with id copies - as many people saying - only to sell company with huge plaer data base.

    Their practics are illegal to - f.e. , their proposition was .... you can send to poker770 or Pacific poke or PartyPoker new players - own money -, and if they will make 200 / 40 points , we will pay you $45 - they send even details , like every player must use win9 code and deposit different money ammounts (not every $20 etc.

    We send them 147 players to their (we thought normal revshare no deposit deals )and they never answered about payments question !!!


    Have anybody similar BMP experience?

  2. #2
    MJ
    MJ is offline
    Armchair Quarterback
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    4,845
    Blog Entries
    17
    Feedback Score
    43 (100%)

    Default

    Their websites claims 200,000 cash game players and I've never heard of them?

  3. #3
    PAL's Glenn Beck
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Chillin' in the Ozarks
    Posts
    2,807
    Blog Entries
    18
    Feedback Score
    22 (100%)

    Default

    Well with a "business model" like this. I just don't know how it could go wrong.




    The secret of our success!

    How can Blackmoonpoker provide you with an excellent poker education as well as paying you a starting rakeback of

    20%

    and further up to 50%?

    Blackmoonpoker can only be successful when it’s members play online in various poker or casino platforms. Blackmoonpoker earns provisions and passes these onto it’s members. This money is only paid to Blackmoonpoker when you,

    The members

    play poker online. It is therefore in your interests to play excellent poker. You want to win. We are looking for beginners and good poker players but not gamblers. We want to recruit and train good poker players like you. With Blackmoonpoker you have the chance to have your tournament buy-ins sponsored. We also offer you the possibility, if you are a good poker player, to be accepted into our Golden Blackmoonpoker team where you will be entitled to further benefits.

    We have the same goal – to train you to be a first-rate poker player. Therefore, we will do everything to provide you with an excellent poker education. We offer our members

    Outstanding strategic poker experience and online / offline coaching.

    Most poker players play for fun, without possessing the necessary expertise. One reason why they will never become successful. This knowledge is probably the biggest advantage that you, as a member of Blackmoonpoker, have.

    Registration with Blackmoonpoker, as opposed to direct registration with a poker platform, has no drawbacks, on the contrary. Blackmoonpoker offers you advantages unavailable anywhere else. Furthermore, you can register your player points from

    Play Poker Online at Cake Poker - Get A Bigger Piece of the Action

    on the Blackmoonpoker ranking list. The top 15 players are entitled to a sponsorship of up to $ 150.000 ,- and are eligible to play in Blackmoonpoker’s own team.

    You can learn poker in 10 minutes, but not even a lifetime is enough to master the game!

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    176
    Feedback Score
    2 (100%)

    Default

    The whois info isn't hidden, not sure if it's accurate of course but possible contact info.

  5. #5
    Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    austria
    Posts
    20
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ridge View Post
    Well with a "business model" like this. I just don't know how it could go wrong.
    Well - their scouts looking for affiliates which bring them players to 888 or pokerheaven no deposit promotions - as you saw on front page :$20-$150 starting capital"

    Problem is :
    players have to register with id copy ,and wait on email with instructions.

    Nobody received email , live chat not working - they dontbhave statistics - nothing.

    How to earn revshare if even 1 player didnt start playing ?

    They need mass of users with id`s - thats true.

    contact via livechat or marketing blackmoonpoker.com

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    853
    Feedback Score
    12 (100%)

    Default

    Well I didn't have a lot of experience with them but I know very reliable people with similar experiences. I wanted to work with them but I was told that it's pure scam and I should stay away from them. Sorry to hear that it seems to be true.
    Slotspielen.com - German slot site
    PimpMyBankroll
    Poker Test Berichte

    Selling unique German strategy content for $ 0,03/word - German translations: $ 0,04/word

  7. #7
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Problem fixed with BMP.

    I think the original complaint, maded by "rookieaff" ITS FALSE.

    If a moderador can close this topic would be great, cause BMP image wont be disturbed.
    Last edited by vargoso; 01-30-2011 at 11:42 AM.

  8. #8
    Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    48
    Feedback Score
    3 (80%)

    Default

    I actually know the team from blackmoonpoker. I know the CEO, i know the workers and i know everyone over there. I don`t want to defend them, but IMO they are trying do make something good, and definetly they are not scammers!They will grow and they will be big soon, they spend a lot of money and put a lot of work there and if someone didn`t received the `bonus` or something...maybe he should check the terms. If he considers he didn`t received and he diserve that bonus then he can send me a pm and i`ll make sure he gets all fixed

  9. #9
    New Member
    My Status
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Problem fixed with BMP.

    I think the original complaint, maded by "rookieaff" ITS FALSE.

    If a moderador can close this topic would be great, cause BMP image wont be disturbed.
    Last edited by vargoso; 01-30-2011 at 11:43 AM.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Pengdamonium
     

    Add as a friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Purple Haze
    Posts
    3,086
    Blog Entries
    7
    Feedback Score
    58 (100%)

    Default

    There never was a follow up on this. I have dealt with one of the managers with no problems, but that was advertisng, not as an affiliate.

    Seems to me like they are pretty serious about that site.
    The darkest hour is just before dawn


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.5
Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
Affiliate Program Consultant